Who are Armour?

The People Behind Armour

We are a group of web, UX/UI & graphic designers, full-stack developers, application, app and WordPress developers, digital strategists, and marketing & social media specialists. 

 

Our experience and unique backgrounds add to a motivated, dynamic and enjoyable environment. We have been based in Galway since 2010.

Co-Founder / Development Team Leader

jamie@armour.ie

Jamie Casey

Co-Founder / Design Team Leader

andrew@armour.ie

Andrew Dewdney

Andrew Mullins

Mary McDermott

Patrick Gillespie

Sarah Bruzzi

Senior Designer

michael@armour.ie

Michael Farren

UX Designer

will@armour.ie

Will Morrissey

Developer

joe@armour.ie

Joe Clarke

Niall McGuinness

Digital Strategist

maria@armour.ie

Maria Šimić

Digital Strategist

john@armour.ie

John Cunningham

How can we help?

Do you have a little something to talk to us about?

 

GET IN TOUCH