Who are Armour?

The People Behind Armour

We are a group of people gathered under one roof who have become a family. Brought together by the love of a good digital story, great design and a common goal, we have been based in Galway since 2010.

Co-Founder / Development Team Lead

jamie@armour.ie

Jamie Casey

Co-Founder / Design Team Lead & Digital Strategist

andrew@armour.ie

Andrew Dewdney

Andrew Mullins

Mary McDermott

Patrick Gillespie

Sarah Bruzzi

Senior Designer

michael@armour.ie

Michael Farren

UX Designer

will@armour.ie

Will Morrissey

Developer

joe@armour.ie

Joe Clarke

Niall McGuinness

Digital Strategist

maria@armour.ie

Maria Šimić

Digital Strategist

john@armour.ie

John Cunningham

How can we help?

Do you have a little something to talk to us about?

 

GET IN TOUCH